Results in PHYSICS session in 2003, Prague and Kladno, Czech Republic


  Name From Title of the Presentation
1st Prize Emőke Ágnes Horváth Bolyai Farkas Secondary School
Targu Mures, Romania
Turn Towards the External Magnetic Field
Adriaan Kleinhout,
Ward Stolk
The Netherlands Magtrans: Research for an Inductrack Based Maglev
2nd Prize Máté András Bocz Széchenyi István Grammar School
Dunaújváros, Hungary
Resonance of Silion Micro-cantilevers
Lutzen Kuiper,
Pieter Eisma
Groningen, The Netherlands Dynamic Mass Measurement of Agricultural Products
3rd Prize Andre Krause Germany Electrostatic Filters on the Basis of the Radial Symmetric Field
Alicja Wierzcholska Creative Group Quark, Youth Palace
Katowice, Poland
Tungsten -- a Fascinating Metal
Special Prize Kyrilo V. Beloborodko Private Boiko School
Kharkiv, Ukraine
The Evaluation of Changing of the Cellular Membrane Surface Area under the Influence of Different External Factors


The International Jury
Name From
Z. Janu Czech Republic
Frans van Liempt The Netherlands
Carsten Hundegger Germany

Back to the summary